Scots Roots


Edinburgh Castle
February 6, 2013, 12:23 pm
Filed under: Photographs, Scottish History | Tags: ,

I’ve added some photos of Edinburgh Castle to my “Scottish Castles” collection on Flickr.

Edinburgh Castle

Edinburgh Castle esplanade

St Margaret's Chapel

St Margaret’s Chapel

To see more, please click on Scottish Castles.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I loved this Castle….and The William Wallace Monument!! Anyway W.W is my greatest Hero in History!!!! Hav u been in Elderslie als well and some pics? Was never there, but want to go ohne day. Greets from Bavaria, Gerd

Comment by Schmankerlblog - Gerd B.

Thanks. I haven’t been to Elderslie. If I go, I’ll take a camera.

Comment by Scots Roots




Leave a Reply

